Discover the region

The offer in brief

Experience the beauty of the region during your stay at PURS Classic Boutique Hotel Am Ochsentor! Our “Discover the Region” package offers you three nights in our individual boutique hotel, including a packed pleasure hiking backpack on one day for your explorations.

Take the opportunity to discover the impressive nature around the hotel. Hike through the steep vineyards and enjoy breathtaking viewpoints. Discover the historic Ehrenbreitstein Fortress, the German Corner in Koblenz and the view of the Rhine during a cable car ride.

After an eventful day, return to your comfortable room at the PURS Classic Boutique Hotel Am Ochsentor. End the evening with a delicious 4-course Italian -taste menu in our restaurant Ai Pero and enjoy a glass of wine in the relaxed atmosphere of the Ai Pero Enoteca.

Arrival: 01.04.2024 – 31.10.2024

Price per person: 395 €

What awaits you

Events

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our events and giving you unforgettable moments. Be inspired and enjoy the extensive offer. We guarantee that you will have an unforgettable time with us!

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?

Für welches Hotel möchten Sie einen Gutschein bestellen?

In which hotel do you want to book?

For which hotel would you like to order a voucher?

In which hotel do you want to book?

Das Angebot in kürze

Erleben Sie die Schönheit der Region während Ihres Aufenthalts im PURS Classic Boutique Hotel Am Ochsentor! Unser Arrangement „Discover the Region“ bietet Ihnen drei Nächte in unserem individuellen Boutique Hotel, inklusive einem gepackten Genuss-Wanderrucksack an einem Tag für Ihre Erkundungstouren.

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, die beeindruckende Natur rund um das Hotel zu entdecken. Wandern Sie durch die steilen Weinberge und genießen atemberaubender Aussichtspunkte. Entdecken Sie die historische Festung Ehrenbreitstein, das Deutsche Eck in Koblenz und den Blick auf den Rhein während einer Seilbahnfahrt.

Nach einem ereignisreichen Tag kehren Sie zurück in Ihr komfortables Zimmer im PURS Classic Boutique Hotel Am Ochsentor. Lassen Sie den Abend bei einem köstlichen 4-Gang-Italian -Taste-Menü in unserem Restaurant Ai Pero  ausklingen und genießen Sie ein Glas Wein in der entspannten Atmosphäre der Ai Pero Enoteca.

Anreise: 01.04.2023 – 31.10.2023

Preis pro Person: 399 €

Das erwartet Sie

Events

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei einem unserer Events begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihnen unvergessliche Momente zu schenken. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und genießen Sie das umfangreiche Angebot. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Sie bei uns eine unvergessliche Zeit erleben werden!

Für welches Hotel möchten Sie einen Gutschein bestellen?

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?