Discover a world of culinary

Culinary is our DNA at Purs Fine Hotels & Restaurants. Our philosophy is based on the use of regional resources to create sustainable cuisine that prioritizes the enjoyment of food, so that our guests enjoy distinctive culinary experiences.

Ai Pero

PURS Authentic italian Trattoria
We offer traditional pizza from the wood oven, contemporary dishes, authentic menus.

Da Capo

PURS Fine Italian Events
Book Da Capo Fine Italian Events for your next celebration and experience a culinary journey to Italy!

Ai Pero Enoteca

PURS Italian Winebar & Antipasti
If you want to experience Italian wine and food culture up close, you should definitely plan a visit to the Ai Pero Enoteca.

Hammesmühle

Nach einer umfangreichen Phase der Renovierung und Restaurierung öffnen sich im Herbst 2024 wieder die Türen der historischen Hammesmühle.

PURS Bar

PURS Classic Bar Food & Drinks
Join us tonight at the PURS Bar and let us spoil you.

PURS Restaurant

PURS New Nordic Japanese Cuisine
Peter Fridén’s “New Nordic-Japanese Cuisine” has moved into the PURS Luxury Boutique Hotel & Restaurant. The distinctive culinary style of the South Korean-born chef, who was raised in Sweden, has been awarded a Michelin star in the current Michelin Restaurant Guide.

YOSO

PURS Japanese Streetfood
Starting in November 2024, experience the new street food concept at YOSO under the direction of Peter Fridén! Right in the heart of the city, embark on a culinary journey through the street kitchens of Asia.

Meetings, Events, Weddings & Celebrations

As an event location, we are happy when couples want to celebrate the most beautiful day of their lives with us. We offer the perfect setting for an unforgettable wedding celebration and support our guests in all aspects so that they can fully enjoy their special day. But not only weddings, also corporate events can be celebrated with us in a stylish ambience. Whether it’s an anniversary, Christmas party or conference – we offer individual concepts and implement them professionally so that every event is a success.

Events

In 2024 we will offer a variety of events around our restaurants. Our cooking classes offer a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of culinary arts and improve your cooking skills. Evenings with winemakers and producers allow you to taste unique wines and products and learn more about their production. We look forward to offering you a variety of events in 2024.

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?

Für welches Hotel möchten Sie einen Gutschein bestellen?

In which hotel do you want to book?

For which hotel would you like to order a voucher?

In which hotel do you want to book?

Eine Welt voller Kulinarik entdecken

Die Kulinarik ist unsere DNA bei den Purs Fine Hotels & Restaurants. Unsere Philosophie beruht auf der Verwendung regionaler Ressourcen, um eine nachhaltige Küche zu schaffen, die den Genuss von Lebensmitteln in den Vordergrund stellt, so dass unsere Gäste unverwechselbare kulinarische Erlebnisse genießen.

YOSO

PURS New Nordic Japanese Cuisine
Das Restaurant Yoso vereint drei kulinarische Welten. Die asiatisch-japanische Küche, die skandinavische Küche und die französische Haute Cuisine.

PURS Bar

PURS Classic Bar Food & Drinks
Besuchen Sie uns heute Abend in der PURS Bar und lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.

Hammesmühle

Nach einer umfangreichen Phase der Renovierung und Restaurierung öffnen sich im Herbst 2024 wieder die Türen der historischen Hammesmühle.

PURS Restaurant

PURS New Nordic Japanese Cuisine
Die „New Nordic-Japanese Cuisine” von Peter Fridén ist in das PURS Luxury Boutique Hotel & Restaurant umgezogen und wurde kürzlich mit einem Stern im Guide Michelin ausgezeichnet.

Ai Pero

PURS Authentic italian Trattoria
Bei uns gibt es traditionelle Pizza aus dem Holzofen, zeitgemäße Gerichte, authentische Menüs.

Da Capo

PURS Fine Italian Events
Buchen Sie das Da Capo Fine Italian Events für Ihre nächste Feier und erleben Sie eine kulinarische Reise nach Italien!

Meetings, Events, Heiraten & Feiern

Als Event Location freuen wir uns, wenn Paare bei uns den schönsten Tag ihres Lebens feiern möchten. Wir bieten den perfekten Rahmen für eine unvergessliche Hochzeitsfeier und unterstützen unsere Gäste in allen Belangen, damit sie ihren besonderen Tag voll und ganz genießen können. Doch nicht nur Hochzeiten, auch Firmenevents können bei uns in stilvollem Ambiente gefeiert werden. Ob Jubiläum, Weihnachtsfeier oder Konferenz – wir bieten individuelle Konzepte und setzen sie professionell um, damit jedes Event ein Erfolg wird.

Events

Im Jahr 2024 werden wir eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen rund um unsere Restaurants anbieten. Unsere Kochkurse bieten eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, in die Welt der Kulinarik einzutauchen und Ihre Kochfähigkeiten zu verbessern. Abende mit Winzern und Produzenten ermöglichen es Ihnen, einzigartige Weine und Produkte zu probieren und mehr über ihre Herstellung zu erfahren. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen im Jahr 2024 noch viele weitere verschiedene Events bieten zu dürfen.

Für welches Hotel möchten Sie einen Gutschein bestellen?

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?

In welchem Hotel möchten Sie buchen?